Lisa Umbelino
Director of Sales
425.646.6240  office
206.293.3528  cell
lisaumbelino@cwtitle.net

ACCOUNT MANAGERS

Amanda Stiles
425.606.7058
astiles@cwtitle.net

Amy Simon
206.617.8965
asimon@cwtitle.net

Bonnie Buffington
Sales Manager
253.303.1680
bonnie@cwtitle.net

Catherine Clayton
206.949.3134
cclayton@cwtitle.net

Craig Ellis
206.437.2141
craigellis@cwtitle.net

Jackie Du
425.598.5879
jackiedu@cwtitle.net

Kim Gailey
360.339.3889
kgailey@cwtitle.net

Kristin Craig
206.465.9557
kcraig@cwtitle.net

Michelle Barry
206.992.1226
mbarry@cwtitle.net

Nicole Harding
425.894.4599
nharding@cwtitle.net

Patrick O’Neil
206.930.2202
patrickoneil@cwtitle.net

Shannon Clemans
253.670.4421
sclemans@cwtitle.net

Susan Larson
425.583.8607
slarson@cwtitle.net

Teresa Hollenbeck
425.221.0066
thollenbeck@cwtitle.net

EDUCATION

CW offers a selection of clock hour classes on title, escrow and other topics… many of which are FREE.  If you’re interested in attending one of these classes please click here.  You can also contact us at education@cwtitle.net